Sermons & Classes

Sermons & Classes

Sermons & Adult Bible Classes (recorded)

Franklin Church of Christ - YouTube

Listing of all our offered class opportunities:

Bible Classes

SONshine Street

Vacation Bible School

Ladies Bible Class

Displaying 1 - 25 of 175

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
11/13/22 Sunday Worship - November 13, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
11/09/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - Move Series with Steve Baggett Steve Baggett You Tube N/A Wed Bible Study
11/06/22 Sunday AM Worship - November 6, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
10/30/22 Sunday AM Worship - October 30, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
10/26/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - October 26, 2022 Jimmy Parker You Tube N/A Wed Bible Study
10/23/22 Sunday AM Worship - October 23, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
10/19/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - October 19, 2022 Jimmy Parker You Tube N/A Wed Bible Study
10/16/22 Sunday AM Worship - October 16, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
10/12/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - October 12, 2022 James Fiveash You Tube N/A Wed Bible Study
10/09/22 Sunday AM Worship - October 9, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
10/05/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - October 5, 2022 Steven Kirby You Tube N/A Wed Bible Study
10/02/22 Sunday AM Worship - October 2, 2022 Steven Kirby You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/28/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - September 28, 2022 Steven Kirby You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/25/22 Friends & Family Day - September 25, 2022 Jim Brown You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/25/22 Friends & Family Day Bible Class - September 25, 2022 Jim Brown You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/21/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - 1, 2, & 3 John - Lesson 2 Steven Kirby You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/18/22 Sunday AM Worship - September 18, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/14/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - 1,2, & 3 John Steven Kirby You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/11/22 Sunday AM Worship - September 11, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
09/07/22 MOVE Series with Joe Beam Joe Beam You Tube N/A Wed Bible Study
09/04/22 Sunday AM Worship - September 4, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
08/31/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - August 31, 2022 Jimmy Parker You Tube N/A Sun AM
08/28/22 Sunday AM Worship - August 28, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM
08/24/22 Wednesday Devo & Bible Study - August 24, 2022 Nic Chandler You Tube N/A Sun AM
08/21/22 Sunday AM Worship - August 21, 2022 Steve McCarley You Tube N/A Sun AM

Displaying 1 - 25 of 175

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.